We are thrilled to announce the release of our new music album!



SILVERHEELS are three British musicians living in Finistere, playing the music they love. Country, blues and folk tunes by artists such as Steve Earle, John Prine, and Neil Young are interpreted in their own unique style, together with compositions by Paul Hobday, the resident songsmith. They hope you will appreciate this first recording as much as they are proud of it.

SILVERHEELS sont trois musiciens britanniques vivant dans le Finistère, jouant la musique qu’ils aiment. Des airs country, blues et folk d’artistes tels que Steve Earle, John Prine et Neil Young sont interprétés dans leur propre style, ainsi que des compositions de Paul Hobday, le compositeur résident. Ils espèrent que vous apprécierez ce premier enregistrement autant qu’ils en sont fiers.

Complete AlbumPURCHASE
Silverheels - The Black Mountain Sessions
1. Continental Trailway Blues
2. If It Hadn't Been For Love
3. Third Rate Romance
4. 4 & 20 Years
5. Dry Town
6. The Bridge
7. Angel From Montgomerry
8. Harvest Moon
9. Baby Now That I Found You
10. Wichita Lineman
11. Black Water

After you have completed your purchase you will re-directed to a confirmation page where you can download your purchases to you Computer / Tablet / Phone. Click on the blue title to download….

If you have any problems with your purchase or download, please send an us an email through the contact page and we will respond as quickly as we can….thankyou

Après avoir terminé votre achat, vous serez redirigé vers une page de confirmation où vous pourrez télécharger vos achats sur votre ordinateur/tablette/téléphone. Cliquez sur le titre bleu pour télécharger….

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre achat ou votre téléchargement, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail via la page de contact et nous vous répondrons aussi rapidement que possible… merci

Copyright © Silverheels 2024